Etelä-Suomen Aluetoimisto

Helsingin toimipiste:
Bianca Kupari, bianca.kupari@pelastakaalapset.fi
Mikaela Turpeinen mikaela.turpeinen@pelastakaalapset.fi
Catarina Söderberg, catarina.soderberg@pelastakaalapset.fi
Tuula Jattu, tuula.jattu@pelastakaalapset.fi

Turun toimipiste:
Jelena Suuniitty jelena.suuniitty@pelastakaalapset.fi

Keski-Suomen aluetoimisto

Jyväskylän toimipiste:
Johanna Väyliö, johanna.vaylio@pelastakaalapset.fi
Pihla Ukkonen, pihla.ukkonen@pelastakaalapset.fi

Länsi-Suomen aluetoimisto

Anu Övermark, anu.overmark@pelastakaalapset.fi
Heli Reinikainen, heli.reinikainen@pelastakaalapset.fi
Maru Westerback, mari.westerback@pelastakaalapset.fi
Satu Luojus, satu.luojus@pelastakaalapset.fi

Itä-Suomen aluetoimisto

Jaana Räsänen, jaana.rasanen@pelastakaalapset.fi
Riitta Tahvanainen, riitta.tahvanainen@pelastakaalapset.fi

Pohjois-Suomen aluetoimisto

Emma Päättönen emma.paattonen@pelastakaalapset.fi
Maarit Lätti maarit.latti@pelastakaalapset.fi

Aluetoimistojen yhteystiedot »