Etelä-Suomen Aluetoimisto

Helsingin toimipiste:
Bianca Kupari, bianca.kupari@pelastakaalapset.fi
Laura Moilanen, laura.moilanen@pelastakaalapset.fi
Catarina Söderberg, catarina.soderberg@pelastakaalapset.fi
Tuula Jattu, tuula.jattu@pelastakaalapset.fi
Päivi Partanen, paivi.partanen@pelastakaalapset.fi

Turun toimipiste:
Tytti Ovaska, tytti.ovaska@pelastakaalapset.fi

Keski-Suomen aluetoimisto

Jyväskylän toimipiste:
Johanna Väyliö, johanna.vaylio@pelastakaalapset.fi

Seinäjoen toimipiste:
Anu Ylilammi, anu.ylilammi@pelastakaalapset.fi

Länsi-Suomen aluetoimisto

Anu Övermark, anu.overmark@pelastakaalapset.fi
Heli Reinikainen, heli.reinikainen@pelastakaalapset.fi
Suvi Koponen, suvi.koponen@pelastakaalapset.fi
Satu Luojus, satu.luojus@pelastakaalapset.fi

Itä-Suomen aluetoimisto

Jaana Räsänen, jaana.rasanen@pelastakaalapset.fi
Riitta Tahvanainen, riitta.tahvanainen@pelastakaalapset.fi

Pohjois-Suomen aluetoimisto

Maarit Kattilakoski maarit.kattilakoski@pelastakaalapset.fi
Maarit Lätti maarit.latti@pelastakaalapset.fi

Aluetoimistojen yhteystiedot »