Central Office

Pelastakaa Lapset – Save the Children
Koskelantie 38
00610 Helsinki, Finland
Telephone: +358 10 843 5000
E-mail: info@savethechildren.fi

Anne Haaranen, Director
anne.haaranen@savethechildren.fi, +358 40 823 9463

Susanna Tan, Head of Programme Development and Quality
susanna.tan@savethechildren.fi, +358 40 064 9238

Max Holm, Communications Officer
max.holm@savethechildren.fi
, +358 50 588 9393

Tapio Laakso, Advocacy and Policy Advisor
tapio.laakso@savethechildren.fi, +358 50 433 1382

Sofia Maia Silva, Portfolio and Partnership Manager – Sudan, EU Accounts, sofia.silva@savethechildren.fi, +358 40 5638 945

Anna-Maria Heikkinen, Portfolio Manager – India and Philippines
anna-maria.heikkinen@savethechildren.fi, +358 50 434 1699

Katja Selkimäki-Gray, Portfolio Manager/Thematic Adviser (Civil Society and Partnerships) – Nepal, Myanmar and Russia,
katja.selkamaki-gray@savethechildren.fi,  + 358 40 541 3041

Marilla Visuri, Portfolio and Partnership Manager – West Africa, UNICEF and World Bank Accounts
marilla.visuri@savethechildren.fi, +358 50 434 3281

Tupuna Mäntysaari – Laaksonen, Portfolio and Partnership Manager – Zambia and Somalia, MFA Account
Tupuna.Mantysaari-Laaksonen@savethechildren.fi, +358 40 759 8274

Sanna Juntunen, Livelihoods and Cash Transfers Advisor
sanna.juntunen@savethechildren.fi , +358 50 324 8770

Anne Seppänen, MEAL Advisor
anne.seppanen@savethechildren.fi, +358 50 911 8835

All contact information (In Finnish)

Advisers abroad

email form firstname.lastname@savethechildren.fi

Amelie Hollebecque, Child Protection and Participation Regional Advisor West Africa

Anne Kanene, Senior Child Protection Advisor, East and Southern Africa, Middle East

Mukesh Lath, Advisor, Social Protection, Africa

Disa Sjöblom, Senior Social Protection Adviser for Asia